Contact Us

Please provide your First Name, Last Name, Company, Email and Phone to continue.
First Name
Last Name
Company
Email
Phone
City
Country
State / Province
My Region
Occasion
Speaker(s) of Interest
Inquiry Message

Thank you for your interest in speakers at the Leigh Bureau.

If you would like one of our representatives to assist you, please fill out our inquiry form. We will respond to you promptly.

If you are based outside of North America, please visit one of our international affiliates:

Leigh Bureau LTD (Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand)

Leigh Bureau International (Latin America)

North American Office

The Leigh Bureau
92 East Main Street
Suite 200
Somerville, New Jersey 08876
TEL 1.908.253.8600
FAX 1.908.253.8601
EMAIL speakerinfo@leighbureau.com

Contacts

Bill Leigh
1.908.253.0725
BillL@LeighBureau.com

Wesley Neff
President
1.908 253.0843
WesN@LeighBureau.com

Jennifer Bird Bowen
1.908.253.6030
JBowen@LeighBureau.com

Pam Lim
1.908.253.0641
PamL@LeighBureau.com

Mary Ellen Mizov
1.908.253.6036
MaryellenM@LeighBureau.com

Eric A. Myers
1.908.253.6028
EricM@LeighBureau.com

Karen Oldenburg
1.908.253.6033
KCO@LeighBureau.com

Patty Rhodes
1.908.253.6034
PattyR@LeighBureau.com

Darielle Rocca
1.908.253.6027
DarielleR@leighbureau.com

Kelly A. Roman
1.908.253.6024
KAR@LeighBureau.com

Kyle Roth
1.908.253.6050
KyleR@LeighBureau.com

Paige Russell
1.908.253.6047
PaigeR@LeighBureau.com

J.T. Wilson
1.908.253.6035
JustinW@LeighBureau.com